Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark I

Mark I

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark I
"I recently changed to State Farm and Rachel was quite helpful"
Profile photo of Michael McNitt

Michael McNitt

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McNitt
"I want to thank my local agent Cassandra Spears-Plymouth for the resolution of my insurance claim in August due to a hail storm.. State Farm Insurance has been exceptional in answering questions. The end result did exceed my expectations and I couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out. I have much gratitude for how the process unfolded. My sincere thanks to everyone at the Spears agency."
Profile photo of Ross Johnson

Ross Johnson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Johnson
"I have been with Cassandra's office since she opened her office. She and her staff have always gone above and beyond with help and advice as my insurance needs have changed over the years. I would recommend these folks to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Teddy Heise

Teddy Heise

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Heise
"I was reaching out to this office to get a quote and Melanie was so helpful in getting me through the process. She got me all the answers I needed answered and I got my quote. Which I excepted and I am looking forward to doing business for years to come."
Profile photo of Adriana Raider

Adriana Raider

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Raider
"Very good experience, I very much appreciated :)"
Profile photo of Hattie Anderson

Hattie Anderson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hattie Anderson
"I had such a great experience working with Melanie Barnes! She was patient and caring! She helped me with all my questions and really took the time to get me exactly what I needed!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Farrell

Sandra Farrell

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Farrell
"Fantastic experience with Melanie and bundling my auto and home insurance. Melanie was thorough, quick and a joy to work with. I will be using this agency for all future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jackie hernick

jackie hernick

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackie hernick
"Needing a change for our insurance I started researching nearby agencies. Changing insurance carriers is always a painful task for me. I chose this group because I like so many things the office stands for and all of the great reviews! I work with Ryann Jones and it exceeded my expectations. It was such a calm friendly place. Ryann made our transition so simple. I’m truly sorry I did not switch sooner. “Beans” (her awesome dog) loves a pet from human visitors and is so sweet! If you need a new agent and great coverage, pricing and agents that truly care and have your best interest at hand, this is the place! Ryann and the Cassandra Spear agency are awesome!"
Profile photo of Sam Hernick

Sam Hernick

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Hernick
"They were super helpful and responsive when I got stuck while camping, awesome service!"
Profile photo of Billie Wiant

Billie Wiant

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Wiant
"Just made a claim for a cracked windshield. Rachel was quick and helpful, pulling up our info with my phone number. Didn’t have to go through the standard 20 questions when calling a business. She sent me an email with options to handle my claim and repair in less than 5 minutes. Now I can set up a mobile repair and have everything wrapped up quickly and efficiently. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Terry O

Terry O

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry O
"Cassie, Melanie- the whole staff are always responsive and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Rob Tyson

Rob Tyson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Tyson
"Mel took great care of us! She took the time to understand our old coverage before walking in the door and right away found a way to add coverage while saving us money! She was very knowledgeable about all of the different policies and how they can all fit together. I was nervous to change agents but I know I made the right choice with this agency."
Profile photo of Katie Stinton

Katie Stinton

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Stinton
"Rachael was extremely helpful and patient as I added coverage to a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Brian McCaffrey

Brian McCaffrey

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McCaffrey
"Always very responsive and a treat to work with!"
Profile photo of Marcus Duval

Marcus Duval

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Duval
"Rachel was super helpful helping us set up business and home/car insurance, Office was always prompt and friendly. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Adam Overland

Adam Overland

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Overland
"Great team, always very responsive and working on my behalf to get me the best deal."
Profile photo of Samuel C

Samuel C

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel C
"Cass and team are amazing people and helped me a lot for all my requests in no time . Very fast and productive group. Will definitely recommend . 1000 stars. Special kudos to Ryann and Cass as mostly my contacts there :):)"
Profile photo of dani hemi

dani hemi

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dani hemi
"Have quick conversation with the agency were very helpful and friendly and recommend them highly"
Profile photo of maryam diriye

maryam diriye

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maryam diriye
"Im having the best experience. My agency is available easy to get a hold of. She helped me find the best coverage and stayed on the line for as long as it took."
Profile photo of Kailene Perry

Kailene Perry

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kailene Perry
"I have never had a bad experience at this office! Everyone is so helpful. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Bryce Conlan

Bryce Conlan

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Conlan
"Had a great experience switching to State Farm working with Ryann from this agency. We had been with American Family for years and decided to shop around with how high rates currently are. They accommodated us to meet later in the evening and discuss the new policy, and get the process started. The next day they had an inspector out to the house already, and the day after that the vehicle policy was all good to go in the app. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and they were very transparent and willing to answer any questions we had. I’m glad we finally made the switch!"
Profile photo of Tim Koch

Tim Koch

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Koch
"Cassandra and her team are fantastic! Super friendly and helpful. Each team member is easy to talk to and they all share the same goal of great service. Cassandra has proactively saved us money by reaching out and telling us she has found a more cost effective way to insure our needs."
Profile photo of Michael Devereaux

Michael Devereaux

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Devereaux
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm and this office since I was 16 years old. That’s 27 years now! I even moved away for a few years and upon returning I went straight back to Cassandra. For all these years I’ve been nothing but pleased with Cassandra and her staff (Thanks Ryann!), her predecessor (El Sheffers), and State Farm generally. They’ve given me excellent coverage and service and have always been quick to help when I had a need. I recommend highly. UPDATE: Years later now and I’m moving to DC for the long term. These guys are great and a major reason why I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 30 years now. They even helped facilitate my policy transfer to a DC agent. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Amminah Light

Amminah Light

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amminah Light
"A Lovely & Pleasurable Experience from the start. My first point of contact was with the Energetic Melanie & the Rate she offered me for car insurance unbeatable. Spear's team of experts have a wide variety of coverages. The atmosphere on site is more familial than big business. I am so glad to be their client. My Son referred me and I will refer others because of the Spear's team of Excellence!😊"
Profile photo of b pioro

b pioro

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b pioro
"Melanie was extremely helpful!"