Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassandra Spear

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassandra Spear

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mike truby

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with. A super can-do team! Very impressive since I moved to the area."

Scott Johnson

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We made the switch from an online insurance provider to a local agent and could not be happier. Rachel at the Cassandra Spear agency made the transition easy. She was able to match our existing coverage and saved us money in the process. We also have a local contact to talk with in person if needed. Thank you for setting everything up."

sharmaine Savage

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm for years, I truly enjoy our partnership, they have always worked with me if any issues came about with ease I truly appreciate there loyalty!"

Brandon Lay

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie has been great to work with. She made the entire process of moving to State Farm incredibly easy, was always happy to answer any of my questions, and has been incredibly responsive. Fantastic service! Thank you!"

Maria Wright

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful! Helped get us the best quote and helped with any questions we had in a very timely manner. Extremely thankful for all the help they've provided!"

Deb Mans

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rachel at the agency. All interactions were friendly and very helpful. We saved hundreds on auto insurance. We saved a couple hundred on house insurance with better coverage then previous company offered. I would encourage anyone to discuss insurance with them."

Anthony Brown-Norton

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra’s office has been fabulous in helping me get the most cost-effective and personalized insurance plans for my needs. Melanie was the first person I connected with, and in that initial call, we were able to thoroughly discuss the options available to me, all the premium discounts I qualified for, and get my new plan started. She was very helpful, honest, and has continued to update me with new information along the way. I am very appreciative for this office!"

June Opela

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Jill Slagter

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Aubro Primrose

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only been driving for about a month, as a new driver it was really amazing to receive a call from Rachel and have her help me get set up with car insurance for the first time, and for a great price as well! I can always rely on them to respond to me in a timely manner and help me when needed!"

Kurtis Pikus

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, answered all the questions we had, gave several options and worked with our needs and wants. Melanie was amazing."

John Allen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra Spear and her staff are always friendly and helpful."

Shamika Taylor

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 2012 and Cassandra Spear and her team has been the best people I’ve worked with! Ryann is always so helpful and understanding. Thank you guys so much for everything!"

Rob Olson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with the state farm agents especially melony, love her bubbly personality ."

Aaron Bodine

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldnt ask for a better group of people to help with any of my insurance needs. Super helpful, polite and overall fantastic service!!!"

Arturo Garcia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel from State Farm gave me the best customer service and the best insurance policy for my JetSki’s and Trailer. Thanks"

Tim Waaraniemi

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent individualized service with highly responsive representatives."

Anthony Davis

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Anthony Davis am more then delighted to say Ryan and Cassandra are more then just professional people to work with or to have as agents of State farm rep.They are great listeners and people you can talk too,keep up the good work and smiles.As to Ryan personally I request because i feel comfortable with her and she respond too all my concerns and keep me updated with my insurance and so forth."

Heidi H

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra has been my insurance agent for more than 10 years. She has helped us navigate many life changes and walked us through several difficult claims. She and her team are highly responsive and they really seem to care. She is an excellent leader and has a dedicated team - it's unusual these days to retain a team of employees the way she has! We are currently working with Melanie Barnes on adding life insurance policies for our girls. Melanie is delightful. I would (and have) recommend her team to anyone."

Nico Ascencio

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm (Casandra spear )for many years ,I can really say that, the service has been excellent ,very profesional ,and most of all real friendly And patient with me.I thank you guys for your great many years of good customer service,keep up the great work!!!!😀"

Erica Brown

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"High level of professionalism and completely straight forward!!!!"

Laura Rose

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Cassandra and Rachel have helped me over the phone and via email. They have been very quick to respond and so helpful! Very grateful for their support!"

John Whitt

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra and her team have always been very courteous and professional! They come highly recommended!"

Laura Lemmermann

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the BEST experience w Cassandras TEAM! Very friendly and listen. Also, they always keep you updated on your policy and any discounts available to you as they arise. Great company!"

Leith Simpson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra Spear and her team including Bryant and Rachel have looked after my family since 2014, through the purchase and ownership of a house, 4 cars and a boat over that time. They have been readily available any time I’ve needed to talk to them and have always thoroughly and simply explained all our policies and options to make sure we’re getting the best deal possible and coverage that serves our needs. I recommend their office to anyone in need of insurance."