Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Frick

Mark Frick

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Frick
"Ryann was very responsive, friendly, and helpful! She set me up with my Homeowner's and Auto insurance without any hassle!"
Profile photo of jason zehner

jason zehner

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason zehner
"great experience,friendly people"
Profile photo of Lilah T

Lilah T

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilah T
"Cassandra and Rachel are both very knowledgeable and friendly! Insurance is way less expensive too."
Profile photo of Lesli Mogren

Lesli Mogren

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesli Mogren
"Ryann was very helpful and friendly. She was more than willing to answer any questions I had and my emails were answered right away ! Definitely would not hesitate to recommend Ryann. Lesli Mogren"
Profile photo of Jill Mosko

Jill Mosko

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Mosko
"Cassandra and her team are the best run office, that I have ever come across! The entire team gives excellent service, whatever you question or concern is. The team returns calls, or messages super fast. So I get my requested information, and can react quickly to my situation. Cassandra, is an excellent business owner, and example to her team. We've have a business relationship for many, many years, she is always precise and will go out of her way, to make sure I understand! I could not ask for a better State Farm agent. And will continue our relationship, and can't imagine not having Cassandra in my families life. Jill Mosko"
Profile photo of Claire Iversen

Claire Iversen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Iversen
"I enjoy working with Cassandra and her team! I have no complaints, as they are clear and seem to have my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Matthew Endres

Matthew Endres

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Endres
"Rachel got back to me very quickly over text and had my new engagement ring added to my policy same day for $5 a month!"
Profile photo of Ali Mogren

Ali Mogren

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Mogren
"Ryann was wonderful to work with! She was punctual and responsive to our request, quickly provided quotes, and walked us through the entire transfer process once we decided to sign on with State Farm. We can’t wait to work with her for the foreseeable future!"
Profile photo of Curtis Johnson

Curtis Johnson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Johnson
"Cassandra recommended doing a policy review and it turned out to be very productive. We had some coverage issues that needed to be addressed and found her advice and insight very helpful."
Profile photo of s gunderson

s gunderson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by s gunderson
"We have been happily working with Cassandra and her State Farm team for many years. They are absolutely wonderful! Cassandra has supported us through our changing needs over the years including the recent set up of an umbrella policy to protect our retirement assets. She has been a solid rock in our financial foundation - honest, a pleasure to work with, and a wonderful person! Would and have recommended her and her team to our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bontjes

Jessica Bontjes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bontjes
"Cass and her team were so fast and helpful with my insurance needs. They took time to discuss my options and what would work best for my family. Their service and attention to detail was just what I was looking for to feel very comfortable in ensuring my family was covered!"
Profile photo of Mark I

Mark I

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark I
"I recently changed to State Farm and Rachel was quite helpful"
Profile photo of Michael McNitt

Michael McNitt

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McNitt
"I want to thank my local agent Cassandra Spears-Plymouth for the resolution of my insurance claim in August due to a hail storm.. State Farm Insurance has been exceptional in answering questions. The end result did exceed my expectations and I couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out. I have much gratitude for how the process unfolded. My sincere thanks to everyone at the Spears agency."
Profile photo of Ross Johnson

Ross Johnson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Johnson
"I have been with Cassandra's office since she opened her office. She and her staff have always gone above and beyond with help and advice as my insurance needs have changed over the years. I would recommend these folks to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Teddy Heise

Teddy Heise

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Heise
"I was reaching out to this office to get a quote and Melanie was so helpful in getting me through the process. She got me all the answers I needed answered and I got my quote. Which I excepted and I am looking forward to doing business for years to come."
Profile photo of Adriana Raider

Adriana Raider

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Raider
"Very good experience, I very much appreciated :)"
Profile photo of Hattie Anderson

Hattie Anderson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hattie Anderson
"I had such a great experience working with Melanie Barnes! She was patient and caring! She helped me with all my questions and really took the time to get me exactly what I needed!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Farrell

Sandra Farrell

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Farrell
"Fantastic experience with Melanie and bundling my auto and home insurance. Melanie was thorough, quick and a joy to work with. I will be using this agency for all future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jackie hernick

jackie hernick

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackie hernick
"Needing a change for our insurance I started researching nearby agencies. Changing insurance carriers is always a painful task for me. I chose this group because I like so many things the office stands for and all of the great reviews! I work with Ryann Jones and it exceeded my expectations. It was such a calm friendly place. Ryann made our transition so simple. I’m truly sorry I did not switch sooner. “Beans” (her awesome dog) loves a pet from human visitors and is so sweet! If you need a new agent and great coverage, pricing and agents that truly care and have your best interest at hand, this is the place! Ryann and the Cassandra Spear agency are awesome!"
Profile photo of Sam Hernick

Sam Hernick

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Hernick
"They were super helpful and responsive when I got stuck while camping, awesome service!"
Profile photo of Billie Wiant

Billie Wiant

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Wiant
"Just made a claim for a cracked windshield. Rachel was quick and helpful, pulling up our info with my phone number. Didn’t have to go through the standard 20 questions when calling a business. She sent me an email with options to handle my claim and repair in less than 5 minutes. Now I can set up a mobile repair and have everything wrapped up quickly and efficiently. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Terry O

Terry O

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry O
"Cassie, Melanie- the whole staff are always responsive and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Rob Tyson

Rob Tyson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Tyson
"Mel took great care of us! She took the time to understand our old coverage before walking in the door and right away found a way to add coverage while saving us money! She was very knowledgeable about all of the different policies and how they can all fit together. I was nervous to change agents but I know I made the right choice with this agency."
Profile photo of Katie Stinton

Katie Stinton

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Stinton
"Rachael was extremely helpful and patient as I added coverage to a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Brian McCaffrey

Brian McCaffrey

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McCaffrey
"Always very responsive and a treat to work with!"